Athletics

Image result for graphic for my athlete

Salem Jr. High has joined Register My Athlete to streamline the process of registering students for participation in Jr. High athletics. Parents can now sign all sports disclosures online and download the physical form online.

If you have a child who wants to participate in athletics for Salem Jr. High, click here and follow the instructions for registermyathlete.

Register My Athlete will walk you through the process of registering your child.

SCHEDULES & COACHES

Athletic Director Casey Boyer casey.boyer@nebo.edu
Basketball (Boys) Brian Boyer brian.boyer@nebo.edu
Basketball (Girls) Karly Tanner karly.tanner@nebo.edu
Cross Country (Boys & Girls) Karly Tanner karly.tanner@nebo.edu
  Corom Hughes corom.hughes@nebo.edu
Golf Adam Roberts adam.roberts@nebo.edu
  Justin Brooks justin.brooks@nebo.edu
Tennis (Boys) Bry Hammond bry.hammond@nebo.edu
Tennis (Girls) Bry Hammond bry.hammond@nebo.edu
  Reggie Bell reggie.bell@nebo.edu
Track and Field    
  Corom Hughes corom.hughes@nebo.edu
Wrestling Carston Steele carston.steele@nebo.edu