You are here

Athletics

Image result for graphic for my athlete

Salem Jr. High has joined Register My Athlete to streamline the process of registering students for participation in Jr. High athletics. Parents can now sign all sports disclosures online and download the physical form online.

If you have a child who wants to participate in athletics for Salem Jr. High, click here and follow the instructions for registermyathlete.

Register My Athlete will walk you through the process of registering your child.

SCHEDULES & COACHES

Athletic Director  Casey Boyer  casey.boyer@nebo.edu
Basketball (Boys)  Brian Boyer  brian.boyer@nebo.edu
Basketball (Girls)  Caleb Moody  caleb.moody@nebo.edu
Cross Country  Corom Hughes  corom.hughes@nebo.edu
   Krista Mosbacker  krista.mosbacker@nebo.edu
Tennis (Boys)    
     
Tennis (Girls)  Caleb Moody  caleb.moody@nebo.edu
   Reggie Bell  reggie.bell@nebo.edu
Track and Field  Corom Hughes  corom.hughes@nebo.edu
     
Wrestling