Athletics

Image result for graphic for my athlete

Salem Jr. High has joined Register My Athlete to streamline the process of registering students for participation in Jr. High athletics. Parents can now sign all sports disclosures online and download their child’s physical form online. If you have a child who wants to participate in athletics for Salem Jr. High, please register at:

MYATHLETE                                

Register My Athlete will walk you through the process of registering your child.

SCHEDULES & COACHES

Athletic Director Suzette Hartvigsen suzette.hartvigsen@nebo.edu
Basketball (Boys) Sheldon Hatch sheldon.hatch@nebo.edu
Basketball (Girls) Brett Hays brett.hays@nebo.edu
Cross Country (Boys & Girls) Tiffany Rowley tiffany.rowley@nebo.edu
  Tiffany Grajeda tiffany.johnson@nebo.edu
Golf Steve Haskell steven.haskell@nebo.edu
Tennis (Boys) Amy Huhtala amy.huhtala@nebo.edu
Tennis (Girls) Amy Huhtala amy.huhtala@nebo.edu
Track and Field Scot Moldenhauer scot.moldenhauer@nebo.edu
  Tiffany Rowley tiffany.rowley@nebo.edu
Wrestling Mike Cole mike.cole@nebo.edu
  Bronson Garcia