Faculty and Staff

Administration
Name / Position Email / Website
Keith Richards
Principal
keith.richards@nebo.edu
Mike Adams
Assistant Principal
mike.adams@nebo.edu
Kacie Bosone
Dean of Students
kacie.bosone@nebo.edu
Office Staff
Name / Position Email / Website
Anne Cook
Finance Secretary
anne.cook@nebo.edu
Mitzi Rawson
Attendance Secretary
mitzi.rawson@nebo.edu
Shelly Smith
Secretary
shellyb.smith@nebo.edu
Campus Security
Name / Position Email / Website
Dan Nielsen
On-Campus Police Officer
dan.nielsen@nebo.edu
Counseling
Name / Position Email / Website
Amy Bond
Counselor, Last Names H-O
amy.bond@nebo.edu
Cameo Johnson
Counselor, Last Names A-G
cameo.johnson@nebo.edu
Lee Litchfield
Counselor, Last Names P-Z
lee.litchfield@nebo.edu
Neely McEwan
Registrar/Counseling Secretary
neely.mcewan@nebo.edu
Nurse
Name / Position Email / Website
Grace Zafra
Nurse
graciela.zafra@nebo.edu
Arts
Name / Position Email / Website
DeAnna Ashworth
Drama Teacher
deanna.ashworth@nebo.edu
Mrs. Ashworth's Website
Scott Shaffer
Art Teacher
scott.shaffer@nebo.edu
Daniel Stolworthy
Band Teacher
daniel.stolworthy@nebo.edu
Leni Thomson
Choir Teacher
leni.thomson@nebo.edu
Paul Wells
Orchestra Teacher
paul.wells@nebo.edu
Bill Wright
Art Teacher
bill.wright@nebo.edu
Career/Technical Education
Name / Position Email / Website
Casey Boyer
CTE Technical Teacher
casey.boyer@nebo.edu
Sharon Keliiliki
CTE Teacher
sharon.keliiliki@nebo.edu
Barbara Larsen
CTE Teacher
barbara.larsen@nebo.edu
LaurieJo Stillhart
CTE Teacher
lauriejo.stillhart@nebo.edu
Corey Warren
Ag Science Teacher
corey.warren@nebo.edu
Custodial
Name / Position Email / Website
Chad Shepherd
Custodian
chad.shepherd@nebo.edu
Michael Christensen
Night Custodian
English
Name / Position Email / Website
Tim Becker
English Teacher
tim.becker@nebo.edu
Ethan Dunn
English Teacher
ethan.dunn@nebo.edu
Vanessa Gillie
English Teacher
vanessa.gillie@nebo.edu
Sam McGrath
English Teacher
sam.mcgrath@nebo.edu
Genevieve Palestino
English Teacher
genevieve.palestino@nebo.edu
Devynn Shields
English Teacher
devynn.shields@nebo.edu
Tiersa Ward
English Teacher
tiersa.ward@nebo.edu
Ryan Williams
English Teacher/Yearbook Advisor
ryan.williams@nebo.edu
Food Services
Name / Position Email / Website
Cheryl Woodruff
Lunch Manager
cheryl.woodruff@nebo.edu
Jill Galloway
Lunch Clerk
jill.galloway@nebo.edu
Linda Alldredge
Lunch
Cindy Clark
Lunch
Julie Mayo
Lunch
Wilfreta Scheetz
Lunch
History
Name / Position Email / Website
Marie Bardsley
History Teacher
marie.bardsley@nebo.edu
Macie Epps
History Teacher
macie.epps@nebo.edu
Krista Mosbacker
History Teacher
krista.mosbacker@nebo.edu
Adam Rees
History Teacher
adam.rees@nebo.edu
Math
Name / Position Email / Website
Katelin Barker
Math Teacher
katelin.barker@nebo.edu
Rachel Cook
Math Teacher
rachel.cook@nebo.edu
Stacy Johnson
Math Teacher
stacy.johnson@nebo.edu
Mrs. Johnson's Website
Cody Laird
Math Teacher
cody.laird@nebo.edu
Nikki Lamoreaux
Math Teacher
nikki.lamoreaux@nebo.edu
Ms. Mendenhall's website
Holly Lutz
Math Teacher
holly.lutz@nebo.edu
Adrianne Miller
Math Teacher
adrianne.miller@nebo.edu
Tamara Willis
Math Teacher
tamara.willis@nebo.edu
Media
Name / Position Email / Website
Alece Tomadakis
Librarian/Media
alece.tomadakis@nebo.edu
Health and Physical Education
Name / Position Email / Website
Madison Daybell
Health Teacher
madison.daybell@nebo.edu
Katie Ahlborn
Health Teacher
katie.ahlborn@nebo.edu
Susanna Brunson
PE Teacher
susanna.brunson@nebo.edu
Scot Moldenhauer
PE Teacher
scot.moldenhauer@nebo.edu
Mr. Moldenhauer's Website
Science
Name / Position Email / Website
Reggie Bell
Science Teacher
reggie.bell@nebo.edu
Jaden Grill
Science Teacher
jaden.grill@nebo.edu
Brian Moser
Science Teacher
brian.moser@nebo.edu
Kellie Roberts
Science Teacher
kellie.roberts@nebo.edu
Mrs. Robert's Website
Corey Warren
Ag Science Teacher
corey.warren@nebo.edu
Special Education
Name / Position Email / Website
Angela Adams
Options Unit Teacher
angela.adams@nebo.edu
Sara Barber
Special Education Teacher
sara.barber@nebo.edu
Irelyn Jamison
Special Education Teacher
irelyn.jamison@nebo.edu
Jamie Siggard
Special Education Teacher
jamie.siggard@nebo.edu
June Williamson
Special Education Teacher
june.williamson@nebo.edu
Student Services
Name / Position Email / Website
Taylor Brooksby
Speech Therapist
taylor.brooksby@nebo.edu
Jordan Goodman
Psychologist
jordan.goodman@nebo.edu
Corom Hughes
Social Worker
corom.hughes@nebo.edu
Student Success
Name / Position Email / Website
Cammy Brinkerhoff
Student Advocate
cammy.brinkerhoff@nebo.edu
Craig Buys
Student Advocate
craig.buys@nebo.edu
Amie Christensen
Technician
amie.christensen@nebo.edu
Dawn Craner
Technician
dawn.craner@nebo.edu
Rachel Fairbourn
Technician
rachel.fairbourn@nebo.edu
Kristin Ludwig
Technician
kristin.ludwig@nebo.edu
Katya Kadomtsev
Technician
katya.kadomtsev@nebo.edu
Brady Magoffin
ELL Technician
brady.magoffin@nebo.edu
Diane Martin
Technician
diane.martin@nebo.edu
Becki Millet
Technician
becki.millet@nebo.edu
Jerilynn Randall
Technician
Christina Stewart
Technician
christina.stewart@nebo.edu
Linda Teuscher
Copy Center/Chromebooks
linda.teuscher@nebo.edu
World Languages
Name / Position Email / Website
Jake Brandon
Spanish Teacher
jake.brandon@nebo.edu
Emily Edman
Spanish & ESL Teacher
emily.edman@nebo.edu
Brian Moser
German Teacher
brian.moser@nebo.edu