Faculty and Staff

Administration
Name / Position Email / Website
Keith Richards
Principal
keith.richards@nebo.edu
Mike Adams
Assistant Principal
mike.adams@nebo.edu
Emily Hiatt
Dean of Students
emily.hiatt@nebo.edu
Office Staff
Name / Position Email / Website
Anne Cook
Finance Secretary
anne.cook@nebo.edu
Mitzi Rawson
Attendance Secretary
mitzi.rawson@nebo.edu
Shelly Smith
Asst. Secretary
shellyb.smith@nebo.edu
Campus Security
Name / Position Email / Website
Dan Nielsen
On-Campus Police Officer
dan.nielsen@nebo.edu
Counseling
Name / Position Email / Website
Cameo Johnson
Counselor (A-G)
cameo.johnson@nebo.edu
Kassidy Daley
Counselor (H-O)
kassidy.daley@nebo.edu
Lee Litchfield
Counselor (P-Z)
lee.litchfield@nebo.edu
Neely McEwan
Registrar/Counseling Secretary
neely.mcewan@nebo.edu
Nurse
Name / Position Email / Website
Sharon Tobler
Nurse
sharon.tobler@nebo.edu
Arts
Name / Position Email / Website
DeAnna Ashworth
Drama Teacher
deanna.ashworth@nebo.edu
Mrs. Ashworth's Website
Kevin Bateman
Band Teacher
kevin.bateman@nebo.edu
Scott Shaffer
Art Teacher
scott.shaffer@nebo.edu
Leni Thomson
Choir Teacher
leni.thomson@nebo.edu
Paul Wells
Orchestra Teacher
paul.wells@nebo.edu
Bill Wright
Art Teacher
bill.wright@nebo.edu
Career/Technical Education
Name / Position Email / Website
Casey Boyer
Technical/Woods Teacher
casey.boyer@nebo.edu
Patty Holt
Business Teacher
patty.holt@nebo.edu
Sharon Keliiliki
FACS Teacher
sharon.keliiliki@nebo.edu
Barbara Larsen
FACS Teacher
barbara.larsen@nebo.edu
Corey Warren
Ag Science Teacher
corey.warren@nebo.edu
Custodial
Name / Position Email / Website
Chad Shepherd
Custodian
chad.shepherd@nebo.edu
Michael Christensen
Night Custodian
English
Name / Position Email / Website
Ethan Dunn
English Teacher
ethan.dunn@nebo.edu
Vanessa Gillie
English Teacher
vanessa.gillie@nebo.edu
Genevieve Palestino
English & ESL Teacher
genevieve.palestino@nebo.edu
Devynn Shields
English Teacher
devynn.shields@nebo.edu
Tiersa Ward
English Teacher
tiersa.ward@nebo.edu
Ryan Williams
English Teacher/Yearbook Advisor
ryan.williams@nebo.edu
Food Services
Name / Position Email / Website
Karen Christensen
Lunch Manager
karen.christensen@nebo.edu
Linda Alldredge
Lunch
Resha Anderson
Lunch
Rebecca Christensen
Lunch
Cindy Clark
Lunch
Sharon Hurst
Lunch
Wilfreta Scheetz
Lunch
History
Name / Position Email / Website
Marie Bardsley
History Teacher
marie.bardsley@nebo.edu
Macie Epps
History Teacher
macie.epps@nebo.edu
Rachel Milligan
History Teacher
rachel.milligan@nebo.edu
Krista Mosbacker
History Teacher
krista.mosbacker@nebo.edu
Adam Rees
History Teacher
adam.rees@nebo.edu
Math
Name / Position Email / Website
Katelin Barker
Math Teacher
katelin.barker@nebo.edu
Rachel Cook
Math Teacher
rachel.cook@nebo.edu
Cody Laird
Math Teacher
cody.laird@nebo.edu
Kara Mikesell
Math Teacher
kara.mikesell@nebo.edu
Adrianne Miller
Math Teacher
adrianne.miller@nebo.edu
Tamara Willis
Math Teacher
tamara.willis@nebo.edu
Media
Name / Position Email / Website
Alece Tomadakis
Librarian/Media
alece.tomadakis@nebo.edu
Health and Physical Education
Name / Position Email / Website
Katie Ahlborn
Health Teacher
katie.ahlborn@nebo.edu
Susanna Brunson
PE Teacher
susanna.brunson@nebo.edu
FanFan Charles
PE Teacher
fanfan.charles@nebo.edu
Madison Daybell
Health Teacher
madison.daybell@nebo.edu
Kizzi Reda
Health Teacher
kizzi.reda@nebo.edu
Science
Name / Position Email / Website
Reggie Bell
Science Teacher
reggie.bell@nebo.edu
Emily Goates
Science Teacher
emily.goates@nebo.edu
Jaden Grill
Science Teacher
jaden.grill@nebo.edu
Brian Moser
Science Teacher
brian.moser@nebo.edu
Kellie Roberts
Science Teacher
kellie.roberts@nebo.edu
Mrs. Robert's Website
Brent Sipherd
Science Teacher
brent.sipherd@nebo.edu
Corey Warren
Ag Science Teacher
corey.warren@nebo.edu
Special Education
Name / Position Email / Website
Angela Adams
Options Unit Teacher
angela.adams@nebo.edu
Sara Barber
Special Education Teacher
sara.barber@nebo.edu
Austin Fowles
Special Education Teacher
austin.fowles@nebo.edu
Jamie Siggard
Special Education Teacher
jamie.siggard@nebo.edu
June Williamson
Special Education Teacher
june.williamson@nebo.edu
Student Services
Name / Position Email / Website
Taylor Brooksby
Speech Therapist
taylor.brooksby@nebo.edu
Jordan Goodman
Psychologist
jordan.goodman@nebo.edu
Corom Hughes
Social Worker
corom.hughes@nebo.edu
Student Success
Name / Position Email / Website
Cammy Brinkerhoff
Student Advocate
cammy.brinkerhoff@nebo.edu
Craig Buys
Student Advocate
craig.buys@nebo.edu
Amie Christensen
Technician
amie.christensen@nebo.edu
Dawn Craner
Technician
dawn.craner@nebo.edu
Rachel Fairbourn
Technician
rachel.fairbourn@nebo.edu
Katy Fernandez
Technician
katy.fernandez@nebo.edu
Kristin Ludwig
Technician
kristin.ludwig@nebo.edu
Katya Kadomtsev
Technician
katya.kadomtsev@nebo.edu
Jill Killian
Technician
jill.killian@nebo.edu
Brady Magoffin
ELL Technician
brady.magoffin@nebo.edu
Diane Martin
Technician
diane.martin@nebo.edu
Becki Millet
Technician
becki.millet@nebo.edu
Jerilynn Randall
SWIS
Christina Stewart
Technician
christina.stewart@nebo.edu
Kelsey Taylor
Technician
kelsey.taylor@nebo.edu
Linda Teuscher
Copy Center/Chromebooks
linda.teuscher@nebo.edu
World Languages
Name / Position Email / Website
Emily Edman
Spanish
emily.edman@nebo.edu
Brian Moser
German Teacher
brian.moser@nebo.edu