More End-of-Year Awards

Submitted by neely.mcewan on
Drama Awards
Orchestra Awards
Art Awards
Band Awards
Choir Awards

Our students received awards from the Fine Arts department at our awards night on May 1:

  • Drama: Caleb Darrington, Anna Rawlings, Eric Sheffer, Jocelyn Shuler
  • Orchestra: Owen Rose, Meghan Lemmons, Ash Owens, Lydia Forsey
  • Band: Will Blakesley Anna Richardson, Xander Lofthouse, Ava Pettijohn
  • Art: Wyatt Truscott, Ruby Thompson, Maxwell MacArthur, Reesa Garner
  • Choir: Tyler Balls, Lydia Cope, Ephraim Vance, Emily Datin

Congratulations to these students for being outstanding in these departments!