End-of-Year Awards Night

Submitted by neely.mcewan on Tue, 05/02/2023 - 13:15
English Awards
Math Awards
Science Awards
History Awards

We celebrated outstanding students at our End-of-Year Awards Night on May 1. Our students received awards in many areas. Some of these include:

  • English: Derek Mower, Ruby Lindstrom, Slade Davis, Cambria Shelton, Karter Graham
  • Math: Spencer Waite, Eleni Bufmack, Hunter Thompson, Megan Fletcher, Mason Skinner
  • Science: Adam Walters, Dylan Maile, Steven Taylor, Lucy Knowlton
  • History: Trenton Gillie, Claire Hinkle, Max Gappmayer, Liesl Otte

Congratulations to these students!