Battle of the Books District Champions

Submitted by neely.mcewan on Fri, 02/24/2023 - 14:07
Story Snails Team

Congratulations to team Story Snails! They took first place today in the Nebo School District Battle of the Books Competition for the second year in a row! Members of the team: Mary Linford, Rachel Peterson, Evelyn Loor, Sydnie Utter, and Alayna Maestas. Nice job Spartans!