You are here

Nebo Youth School Board

Submitted by on Fri, 02/01/2013 - 08:24
Hannah Hughes and Trevyn Zobell

Two SaJHS students were selected to represent our school on the Nebo Youth School Board. The students are Trevyn Zobell and Hannah Hughes. They were invited to meet with the Nebo School Board and let them know about all of the great things happening at our school. Hannah and Trevyn reported that they enjoyed meeting students from the other junior highs in the district and learning about their schools also. We are proud of how Hannah and Trevyn represented our school!