Faculty and Staff

Administration
Name / Position Email / Website Phone / Room

David Knudsen

Principal
david.knudsen@nebo.edu 801-423-6550

Terry Krieger-James

Assistant Principal
terry.krieger-james@nebo.edu 801-423-6550

Cecily Yeager

Dean of Students
cecily.yeager@nebo.edu 801-423-6550
Office Staff
Name / Position Email / Website Phone / Room

Christine Beardall

Attendance Secretary
christine.beardall@nebo.edu 801-423-6550

Anne Cook

Finance Secretary
anne.cook@nebo.edu 801-423-6550

Cindy Lundell

Secretary
cindy.lundell@nebo.edu 801-423-6550
Counseling
Name / Position Email / Website Phone / Room

Amy Bond

Counselor, Last Names H-O
amy.bond@nebo.edu 801-423-6550

Cameo Johnson

Counselor, Last Names A-G
cameo.johnson@nebo.edu 801-423-6550

Lee Litchfield

Counselor, Last Names P-Z
lee.litchfield@nebo.edu 801-423-6550

Neely McEwan

Registrar/Counseling Secretary
neely.mcewan@nebo.edu 801-423-6550
Arts
Name / Position Email / Website Phone / Room

DeAnna Ashworth

Drama Teacher
deanna.ashworth@nebo.edu
Mrs. Ashworth's Website
801-423-6550
302

Dalan Guthrie

Choir Teacher
dalan.guthrie@nebo.edu
Mr. Guthrie's Website
801-423-6550
304

Scott Shaffer

Art Teacher
scott.shaffer@nebo.edu 801-423-6550
101

Daniel Stolworthy

Band Teacher
daniel.stolworthy@nebo.edu 801-423-6550
308

Paul Wells

Orchestra Teacher
paul.wells@nebo.edu 801-423-6550
306

Bill Wright

Art Teacher
bill.wright@nebo.edu 801-423-6550
102
Career/Technical Education
Name / Position Email / Website Phone / Room

Casey Boyer

CTE Technical Teacher
casey.boyer@nebo.edu 801-423-6550
310

Sharon Keliiliki

CTE Teacher
sharon.keliiliki@nebo.edu 801-423-6550
311

Barbara Larsen

CTE Teacher
barbara.larsen@nebo.edu 801-423-6550
309

Alex Robinson

CTE Teacher
alex.robinson@nebo.edu 801-423-6550
201

Roy Taylor

CTE Teacher
roy.taylor@nebo.edu 801-423-6550
307

Cash Williams

Ag Science Teacher
cash.williams@nebo.edu 801-423-6550
207
Custodial
Name / Position Email / Website Phone / Room

Adam Roberts

Head Custodian
adam.roberts@nebo.edu 801-423-6550

Chad Shepherd

Nigh Custodian
chad.shepherd@nebo.edu 801-423-6550
English
Name / Position Email / Website Phone / Room

Chris Busath

English Teacher
chris.busath@nebo.edu 801-423-6550
210

Mark Haight

English Teacher
mark.haight@nebo.edu 801-423-6550
111

Caroline Hansen

English Teacher
caroline.hansen@nebo.edu 801-423-6550
117

Natalie McChesney

English Teacher
natalie.mcchesney@nebo.edu 801-423-6550
109

Sam McGrath

English Teacher
sam.mcgrath@nebo.edu 801-423-6550
113

Katherine Murray

English Teacher
katherine.murray@nebo.edu 801-423-6550
208

Genevieve Palestino

English Teacher
genevieve.palestino@nebo.edu 801-423-6550
111

Tiersa Ward

English Teacher
tiersa.ward@nebo.edu 801-423-6550
119

Ryan Williams

English Teacher/Yearbook Advisor
ryan.williams@nebo.edu 801-423-6550
305
History
Name / Position Email / Website Phone / Room

Natalie Larsen

History Teacher
larsen.natalie@nebo.edu 801-423-6550
213

Krista Mosbacker

History Teacher
krista.mosbacker@nebo.edu 801-423-6550
211

Adam Rees

History Teacher
adam.rees@nebo.edu 801-423-6550
118

Jon Winget

History Teacher
jon.winget@nebo.edu 801-423-6550
212
Lunch
Name / Position Email / Website Phone / Room

Cheryl Woodruff

Lunch Manager
cheryl.woodruff@nebo.edu 801-423-6550

Jill Galloway

Lunch Clerk
jill.galloway@nebo.edu 801-423-6550

Debbie Ainge

Lunch
801-423-6550

Keri Bruni

Lunch
801-423-6550

Lori Carson

Lunch
801-423-6550

Cindy Clark

Lunch
801-423-6550

Angela Elder

Lunch
801-423-6550

Laura Jenkins

Lunch
801-423-6550

Julie Mayo

Lunch
801-423-6550
Cafeteria

Glenette Ponis

Lunch
801-423-6550

Wilfreta Scheetz

Lunch
801-423-6550

Betty Jo Sharp

Lunch
801-423-6550
Math
Name / Position Email / Website Phone / Room

Katelin Barker

Math Teacher
katelin.gonzales@nebo.edu 801-423-6550
206

Rachelle Jackson

Math Teacher
rachelle.jackson@nebo.edu 801-423-6550
105

Daniel Jensen

Math Teacher
daniel.jensen@nebo.edu
Mr. Jensen's Website
801-423-6550
108

Stacy Johnson

Math Teacher
stacy.johnson@nebo.edu
Mrs. Johnson's Website
801-423-6550
107

Nikki Mendenhall

Math Teacher
nikki.mendenhall@nebo.edu
Ms. Mendenhall's website
801-423-6550
103

Lauren Rigby

Math Teacher
lauren.rigby@nebo.edu
Ms. Rigby's Website
801-423-6550
205

Karly Tanner

Math Teacher
karly.tanner@nebo.edu 801-423-6550
203

Tamara Willis

Math Teacher
tamara.willis@nebo.edu 801-423-6550
110
Media
Name / Position Email / Website Phone / Room

Josie Hales

Librarian/Media
josie.hales@nebo.edu 801-423-6550
Library/Media Center

Alece Tomadakis

Librarian/Media
alece.tomadakis@nebo.edu 801-423-6550
Library/Media Center
Physical Education and Health
Name / Position Email / Website Phone / Room

Susanna Brunson

PE Teacher
susanna.brunson@nebo.edu 801-423-6550
301

KyLynn James

Health
kylynn.james@nebo.edu 801-423-6550
406

Scot Mouldenhauer

PE Teacher
scot.moldenhauer@nebo.edu 801-423-6550
303
Science
Name / Position Email / Website Phone / Room

Reggie Bell

Science Teacher
reggie.bell@nebo.edu 801-423-6550
207

Brian Boyer

Science Teacher
brian.boyer@nebo.edu 801-423-6550
209

Shaun Brunson

Science Teacher
shaun.brunson@nebo.edu
Mr. Brunson's Website
801-423-6550
216

Brian Moser

Science Teacher
brian.moser@nebo.edu 801-423-6550
218

Kellie Roberts

Science Teacher
kellie.roberts@nebo.edu
Mrs. Robert's Website
801-423-6550
114

Cash Williams

Ag Science Teacher
cash.williams@nebo.edu 801-423-6550
207
Special Education
Name / Position Email / Website Phone / Room

Sara Barber

Special Education Teacher
sara.barber@nebo.edu 801-423-6550
115

Melissa Page

Special Education Teacher
melissa.page@nebo.edu 801-423-6550
204

Tina Brighton

Special Education/UEI Teacher
tina.brighton@nebo.edu 801-423-6550
202

Angela Penrod

Options Unit Teacher
angela.penrod@nebo.edu 801-423-6550
401

Reana Smiley

Special Education Teacher
reana.smiley@nebo.edu 801-423-6550
214

Amie Christensen

Technician
amie.christensen@nebo.edu 801-423-6550

Melanie Clayson

Technician
melanie.beddoes@nebo.edu 801-423-6550
202

Andrea Cole

Technician
andrea.cole@nebo.edu 801-423-6550
202

Dawn Craner

Technician
dawn.craner@nebo.edu 801-423-6550

Debbie Dimmick

Technician
debra.dimmick@nebo.edu 801-423-6550
202

Diane Martin

Technician
801-423-6550

Becki Millet

Technician
becki.millet@nebo.edu 801-423-6550

Stacie Pittman

Technician
801-423-6550

Christina Stewart

Technician
christina.stewart@nebo.edu 801-423-6550
401
Student Services
Name / Position Email / Website Phone / Room

Corom Hughes

Social Worker
corom.hughes@nebo.edu 801-423-6550
Media Center

Kjirsten Keetch

Speech Therapist
kjirsten.keetch@nebo.edu 801-423-6550
Media Center

Cherie Raymond

Psychologist
cherie.raymond@nebo.edu 801-423-6550

Joan VanVoorhis

Speech Technician
joan.vanvoorhis@nebo.edu 801-423-6550

Mimi Webb

Nurse
mimi.webb@nebo.edu 801-423-6550
Technicians
Name / Position Email / Website Phone / Room

Craig Buys

Morning Tracker
craig.buys@nebo.edu 801-423-6550

Kilie Tomadakis

Afternoon Tracker
kilie.tomadakis@nebo.edu 801-423-6550

Linda Teuscher

Copy Center/Computer Labs
linda.teuscher@nebo.edu 801-423-6550
World Languages
Name / Position Email / Website Phone / Room

Jake Brandon

Spanish Teacher
jake.brandon@nebo.edu 801-423-6550
404

Brian Moser

German Teacher
brian.moser@nebo.edu 801-423-6550
218