Faculty and Staff

Administration
Name / Position Email / Website Phone / Room

David Knudsen

Principal
david.knudsen@nebo.edu 801-423-6550

Kevin Mecham

Assistant Principal
kevin.mecham@nebo.edu 801-423-6550

Terry Krieger-James

Dean of Students
terry.krieger-james@nebo.edu 801-423-6550
Office Staff
Name / Position Email / Website Phone / Room

Christine Beardall

Attendance Secretary
christine.beardall@nebo.edu 801-423-6550

Anne Cook

Finance Secretary
anne.cook@nebo.edu 801-423-6550

Cindy Lundell

Secretary
cindy.lundell@nebo.edu 801-423-6550
Career/Technical Education
Name / Position Email / Website Phone / Room

Casey Boyer

CTE Technical Teacher
casey.boyer@nebo.edu 801-423-6550
310

Sharon Keliiliki

CTE Teacher
sharon.keliiliki@nebo.edu 801-423-6550
311

Barbara Larsen

CTE Teacher
barbara.larsen@nebo.edu 801-423-6550
309

Myra Miller

CTE Teacher
myra.miller@nebo.edu 801-423-6550
309

Alex Robinson

CTE Teacher
alex.robinson@nebo.edu 801-423-6550
201

Roy Taylor

CTE Teacher
roy.taylor@nebo.edu 801-423-6550
307

Cash Williams

Ag Science Teacher
cash.williams@nebo.edu 801-423-6550
207
Counseling
Name / Position Email / Website Phone / Room

Cameo Johnson

Counselor, Last Names A-G
cameo.johnson@nebo.edu 801-423-6550

Karen Ibarra

Counselor, Last Names H-O
karen.ibarra@nebo.edu 801-423-6550

Lee Litchfield

Counselor, Last Names P-Z
lee.litchfield@nebo.edu 801-423-6550

Neely McEwan

Counseling Secretary/Registrar
neely.mcewan@nebo.edu 801-423-6550
Custodial
Name / Position Email / Website Phone / Room

Adam Roberts

Head Custodian
adam.roberts@nebo.edu 801-423-6550

Chad Shepherd

Nigh Custodian
chad.shepherd@nebo.edu 801-423-6550
English
Name / Position Email / Website Phone / Room

Chris Busath

English Teacher
chris.busath@nebo.edu 801-423-6550
210

Amelia Evensen

English Teacher
amelia.evensen@nebo.edu 801-423-6550
112

Mark Haight

English Teacher
mark.haight@nebo.edu 801-423-6550
111

Caroline Howard

English Teacher
caroline.howard@nebo.edu 801-423-6550
208

Amy Huhtala

English Teacher
amy.huhtala@nebo.edu
Mrs. Huhtala's Website
801-423-6550
117

Sam McGrath

English Teacher
sam.mcgrath@nebo.edu 801-423-6550
113

Genevieve Palestino

English Teacher
genevieve.palestino@nebo.edu 801-423-6550
111

Tiersa Ward

English Teacher
tiersa.ward@nebo.edu 801-423-6550
119

Ryan Williams

English Teacher/Yearbook Advisor
ryan.williams@nebo.edu 801-423-6550
305
Arts
Name / Position Email / Website Phone / Room

DeAnna Ashworth

Drama Teacher
deanna.ashworth@nebo.edu
Mrs. Ashworth's Website
801-423-6550
302

Dalan Guthrie

Choir Teacher
dalan.guthrie@nebo.edu
Choir Website
801-423-6550
304

Scott Shaffer

Art Teacher
scott.shaffer@nebo.edu 801-423-6550
101

Daniel Stolworthy

Band Teacher
daniel.stolworthy@nebo.edu 801-423-6550
308

Cierra Valdovinos

Art Teacher
cierra.valdovinos@nebo.edu 801-423-6550
102

Paul Wells

Orchestra Teacher
paul.wells@nebo.edu 801-423-6550
306
History
Name / Position Email / Website Phone / Room

Greg Jorgensen

History Teacher
greg.jorgensen@nebo.edu 801-423-6550
211

Jessica Schone

History Teacher
jessica.schone@nebo.edu 801-423-6550
213

Kristen Van De Graaff

History Teacher
kristen.vandegraaff@nebo.edu
Mrs. Van De Graaff's Website
801-423-6550
118

Jon Winget

History Teacher
jon.winget@nebo.edu 801-423-6550
212
Lunch
Name / Position Email / Website Phone / Room

Cheryl Woodruff

Lunch Manager
cheryl.woodruff@nebo.edu 801-423-6550

Jill Galloway

Lunch Clerk
jill.galloway@nebo.edu 801-423-6550

Debbie Ainge

Lunch
801-423-6550

Keri Bruni

Lunch
801-423-6550

Lori Carson

Lunch
801-423-6550

Ashleigh Kriegh

Lunch
801-423-6550
Cafeteria

Julie Mayo

Lunch
801-423-6550
Cafeteria

Sheri Price

Lunch
801-423-6550
Cafeteria

Jennifer Pugh

Lunch
801-423-6550
Cafeteria

Melody Rosemeyer

Lunch
801-423-6550
Cafeteria
Math
Name / Position Email / Website Phone / Room

Tiffany Ashton

Math Teacher
tiffany.rowley@nebo.edu
Ms. Rowley's Website
801-423-6550
108

Katelin Barker

Math Teacher
katelin.gonzales@nebo.edu 801-423-6550
206

Rachelle Jackson

Math Teacher
rachelle.jackson@nebo.edu 801-423-6550
105

Stacy Johnson

Math Teacher
stacy.johnson@nebo.edu
Mrs. Johnson's Website
801-423-6550
107

Nikki Mendenhall

Math Teacher
nikki.mendenhall@nebo.edu
Ms. Mendenhall's website
801-423-6550
103

Lauren Rigby

Math Teacher
lauren.rigby@nebo.edu
Ms. Rigby's Website
801-423-6550
205

Lorraine Rupper

Math Teacher
lorraine.rupper@nebo.edu 801-423-6550
203

Karly Tanner

Math Teacher
karly.tanner@nebo.edu 801-423-6550
109

Lori WoJahn

Math Teacher
lori.wojahn@nebo.edu 801-423-6550
110
Media
Name / Position Email / Website Phone / Room

Josie Hales

Librarian/Media
josie.hales@nebo.edu 801-423-6550
Library/Media Center

Alece Tomadakis

Librarian/Media
alece.tomadakis@nebo.edu 801-423-6550
Library/Media Center
Physical Education and Health
Name / Position Email / Website Phone / Room

Suzette Hartvigsen

PE Teacher
suzette.hartvigsen@nebo.edu
Mrs. Hartvigsen's website
801-423-6550
301

KyLynn James

Health & Aerobic Conditioning Teacher
kylynn.james@nebo.edu 801-423-6550
406

Scot Mouldenhauer

PE Teacher
scot.moldenhauer@nebo.edu 801-423-6550
303
Science
Name / Position Email / Website Phone / Room

Reggie Bell

Science Teacher
801-423-6550
207

Shaun Brunson

Science Teacher
shaun.brunson@nebo.edu 801-423-6550
216

Brian Moser

Science Teacher
brian.moser@nebo.edu 801-423-6550
218

Kellie Roberts

Science Teacher
kellie.roberts@nebo.edu
Mrs. Robert's Website
801-423-6550
114

Jepherey Schmitt

Science Teacher
jepherey.schmitt@nebo.edu 801-423-6550
209

Cash Williams

Ag Science Teacher
cash.williams@nebo.edu 801-423-6550
207
Special Education
Name / Position Email / Website Phone / Room

Sara Barber

Special Education Teacher
sara.barber@nebo.edu 801-423-6550
115

Laura Peery

Special Education Teacher
laura.peery@nebo.edu 801-423-6550
202

Angela Penrod

Options Unit Teacher
angela.penrod@nebo.edu 801-423-6550
401

Reana Smiley

Special Education Teacher
reana.smiley@nebo.edu 801-423-6550
214

Alex Adams

Technician
alex.adams@nebo.edu 801-423-6550
401

Amie Christensen

Technician
amie.christensen@nebo.edu 801-423-6550

Melanie Clayson

Technician
melanie.beddoes@nebo.edu 801-423-6550
204

Andrea Cole

Technician
andrea.cole@nebo.edu 801-423-6550
204

Dawn Craner

Technician
dawn.craner@nebo.edu 801-423-6550

Debbie Dimmick

Technician
debra.dimmick@nebo.edu 801-423-6550

Alyshia Robison

Technician
alyshia.robison@nebo.edu 801-423-6550

Phillip Sorensen

Technician
phillip.sorensen@nebo.edu 801-423-6550

Christina Stewart

Technician
christina.stewart@nebo.edu 801-423-6550
Student Services
Name / Position Email / Website Phone / Room

Hanna Cosper

ASL Interpreter
801-423-6550

Alycen DeCosta

Speech Therapist
alycen.fielding@nebo.edu 801-423-6550
Media Center

Corom Hughes

Psychologist
corom.hughes@nebo.edu 801-423-6550
Media Center

Mimi Webb

Nurse
mimi.webb@nebo.edu 801-423-6550
Technicians
Name / Position Email / Website Phone / Room

Brenda Betteridge

Tracker/After School Clubs
brenda.betteridge@nebo.edu 801-423-6550
204

Erika Campbell

After School Clubs
erika.campbell@nebo.edu

Heather Obray

Copy Center/Computer Labs
heather.obray@nebo.edu 801-423-6550
104 & Copy Center
World Languages
Name / Position Email / Website Phone / Room

Jake Brandon

Spanish Teacher
jake.brandon@nebo.edu 801-423-6550
404

Brian Moser

German Teacher
brian.moser@nebo.edu 801-423-6550
218