Faculty and Staff

Administration
Name / Position Email / Website Phone / Room

David Knudsen

Principal
david.knudsen@nebo.edu 801-423-6550

Terry Krieger-James

Assistant Principal
terry.krieger-james@nebo.edu 801-423-6550

Cecily Yeager

Dean of Students
cecily.yeager@nebo.edu 801-423-6550
Office Staff
Name / Position Email / Website Phone / Room

Christine Beardall

Attendance Secretary
christine.beardall@nebo.edu 801-423-6550

Anne Cook

Finance Secretary
anne.cook@nebo.edu 801-423-6550

Cindy Lundell

Secretary
cindy.lundell@nebo.edu 801-423-6550
Campus Security
Name / Position Email / Website Phone / Room

Dan Nielsen

On-Campus Police Officer
dan.nielsen@nebo.edu 801-423-6550
Counseling
Name / Position Email / Website Phone / Room

Cameo Johnson

Counselor, Last Names A-D
cameo.johnson@nebo.edu 801-423-6550

Amy Bond

Counselor, Last Names E-K
amy.bond@nebo.edu 801-423-6550

Caryn Neilsen

Counselor, Last Names L-Q
caryn.neilsen@nebo.edu 801-423-6550

Lee Litchfield

Counselor, Last Names R-Z
lee.litchfield@nebo.edu 801-423-6550

Neely McEwan

Registrar/Counseling Secretary
neely.mcewan@nebo.edu 801-423-6550
Arts
Name / Position Email / Website Phone / Room

DeAnna Ashworth

Drama Teacher
deanna.ashworth@nebo.edu
Mrs. Ashworth's Website
801-423-6550
302

Dalan Guthrie

Choir Teacher
dalan.guthrie@nebo.edu
Mr. Guthrie's Website
801-423-6550
304

Scott Shaffer

Art Teacher
scott.shaffer@nebo.edu 801-423-6550
101

Daniel Stolworthy

Band Teacher
daniel.stolworthy@nebo.edu 801-423-6550
308

Paul Wells

Orchestra Teacher
paul.wells@nebo.edu 801-423-6550
306

Bill Wright

Art Teacher
bill.wright@nebo.edu 801-423-6550
102
Career/Technical Education
Name / Position Email / Website Phone / Room

Casey Boyer

CTE Technical Teacher
casey.boyer@nebo.edu 801-423-6550
310

Sharon Keliiliki

CTE Teacher
sharon.keliiliki@nebo.edu 801-423-6550
309

Barbara Larsen

CTE Teacher
barbara.larsen@nebo.edu 801-423-6550
313

Elizabeth Moldenhauer

CTE Teacher
liz.moldenhauer@nebo.edu
Mrs. Moldenhauer's Website
801-4323-3550
311

Christina Nolasco

Ag Science Teacher
christina.nolasco@nebo.edu 801-423-6550
114 & 213

Alex Robinson

CTE Teacher
alex.robinson@nebo.edu 801-423-6550
201

Roy Taylor

CTE Teacher
roy.taylor@nebo.edu 801-423-6550
307
Custodial
Name / Position Email / Website Phone / Room

Adam Roberts

Head Custodian
adam.roberts@nebo.edu 801-423-6550

Chad Shepherd

Nigh Custodian
chad.shepherd@nebo.edu 801-423-6550
English
Name / Position Email / Website Phone / Room

Tim Becker

English Teacher
tim.becker@nebo.edu 801-423-6550
109

Rachel Cutler

English Teacher
rachel.cutler@nebo.edu 801-423-6550
112

Vanessa Gillie

English Teacher
vanessa.gillie@nebo.edu 801-423-6550
210

Mark Haight

English Teacher
mark.haight@nebo.edu 801-423-6550
111

Caroline Hansen

English Teacher
caroline.hansen@nebo.edu 801-423-6550
117

Sam McGrath

English Teacher
sam.mcgrath@nebo.edu 801-423-6550
113

Genevieve Palestino

English Teacher
genevieve.palestino@nebo.edu 801-423-6550
111

Tanner Urmston

English Teacher
tanner.urmston@nebo.edu 801-423-6550
208

Tiersa Ward

English Teacher
tiersa.ward@nebo.edu 801-423-6550
119

Ryan Williams

English Teacher/Yearbook Advisor
ryan.williams@nebo.edu 801-423-6550
305
History
Name / Position Email / Website Phone / Room

Marie Johnson

History Teacher
mariem.johnson@nebo.edu 801-423-6550
213

Scott Johnson

History Teacher
scott.johnson@nebo.edu 801-423-6550
212

Krista Mosbacker

History Teacher
krista.mosbacker@nebo.edu 801-423-6550
211

Adam Rees

History Teacher
adam.rees@nebo.edu 801-423-6550
118
Lunch
Name / Position Email / Website Phone / Room

Cheryl Woodruff

Lunch Manager
cheryl.woodruff@nebo.edu 801-423-6550

Jill Galloway

Lunch Clerk
jill.galloway@nebo.edu 801-423-6550

Lori Carson

Lunch
801-423-6550

Cindy Clark

Lunch
801-423-6550

Veronica Jenkins

Lunch
801-423-6550

Julie Mayo

Lunch
801-423-6550
Cafeteria

Wilfreta Scheetz

Lunch
801-423-6550

Alyson Strong

Lunch
801-423-6550
Math
Name / Position Email / Website Phone / Room

Katelin Barker

Math Teacher
katelin.gonzales@nebo.edu 801-423-6550
206

Rachel Cook

Math Teacher
rachel.cook@nebo.edu 801-423-6550
205

Stacy Johnson

Math Teacher
stacy.johnson@nebo.edu
Mrs. Johnson's Website
801-423-6550
107

Cody Laird

Math Teacher
cody.laird@nebo.edu 801-423-6550
312

Holly Lutz

Math Teacher
holly.lutz@nebo.edu 801-423-6550
105

Nikki Mendenhall

Math Teacher
nikki.mendenhall@nebo.edu
Ms. Mendenhall's website
801-423-6550
103

Karly Tanner

Math Teacher
karly.tanner@nebo.edu 801-423-6550
203

Kari Wallace

Math Teacher
kari.wallace@nebo.edu 801-423-6550
108

Tamara Willis

Math Teacher
tamara.willis@nebo.edu 801-423-6550
110
Media
Name / Position Email / Website Phone / Room

Alece Tomadakis

Librarian/Media
alece.tomadakis@nebo.edu 801-423-6550
Library/Media Center
Physical Education and Health
Name / Position Email / Website Phone / Room

Susanna Brunson

PE Teacher
susanna.brunson@nebo.edu 801-423-6550
301

KyLynn James

Health
kylynn.james@nebo.edu 801-423-6550
406

Scot Mouldenhauer

PE Teacher
scot.moldenhauer@nebo.edu
Mr. Moldenhauer's Website
801-423-6550
303
Science
Name / Position Email / Website Phone / Room

Reggie Bell

Science Teacher
reggie.bell@nebo.edu 801-423-6550
207

Brian Boyer

Science Teacher
brian.boyer@nebo.edu 801-423-6550
209

Shaun Brunson

Science Teacher
shaun.brunson@nebo.edu
Mr. Brunson's Website
801-423-6550
216

Brian Moser

Science Teacher
brian.moser@nebo.edu 801-423-6550
218

Christina Nolasco

Ag Science Teacher
christina.nolasco@nebo.edu 801-423-6550
114 & 213

Kellie Roberts

Science Teacher
kellie.roberts@nebo.edu
Mrs. Robert's Website
801-423-6550
114
Special Education
Name / Position Email / Website Phone / Room

Angela Adams

Options Unit Teacher
angela.adams@nebo.edu 801-423-6550
315

Sara Barber

Special Education Teacher
sara.barber@nebo.edu 801-423-6550
115

Amie Christensen

Technician
amie.christensen@nebo.edu 801-423-6550

Melanie Clayson

Technician
melanie.beddoes@nebo.edu 801-423-6550
202

Andrea Cole

Technician
andrea.cole@nebo.edu 801-423-6550
202

Dawn Craner

Technician
dawn.craner@nebo.edu 801-423-6550

Debbie Dimmick

Technician
debra.dimmick@nebo.edu 801-423-6550
202

Rachel Fairbourn

Technician
rachel.fairbourn@nebo.edu 801-423-6550

Diane Martin

Technician
diane.martin@nebo.edu 801-423-6550
315

Lin McKinnon

Technician

Becki Millet

Technician
becki.millet@nebo.edu 801-423-6550

Melissa Page

Special Education Teacher
melissa.page@nebo.edu 801-423-6550
214

Mercadi Pulsipher

Technician
mercadi.pulsipher@nebo.edu 801-423-6550

Christina Stewart

Technician
christina.stewart@nebo.edu 801-423-6550
315

June Williamson

Special Education Teacher
june.williamson@nebo.edu 801-423-6550
204

Atina Wilson

Special Education/UEI Teacher
atina.wilson@nebo.edu 801-423-6550
202
Student Services
Name / Position Email / Website Phone / Room

Corom Hughes

Social Worker
corom.hughes@nebo.edu 801-423-6550
Media Center

Kjirsten Keetch

Speech Therapist
kjirsten.keetch@nebo.edu 801-423-6550
Media Center

Joan VanVoorhis

Speech Technician
joan.vanvoorhis@nebo.edu 801-423-6550

Jordan Goodman

Psychologist
jordan.goodman@nebo.edu 801-423-6550

Amber Rees

Nurse
amber.rees@gmail.com 801-423-6550
Technicians
Name / Position Email / Website Phone / Room

Craig Buys

Morning Tracker
craig.buys@nebo.edu 801-423-6550

Cammy Brinkerhoff

Afternoon Tracker
cammy.brinkerhoff@nebo.edu 801-423-6550

Linda Teuscher

Copy Center/Computer Labs
linda.teuscher@nebo.edu 801-423-6550
World Languages
Name / Position Email / Website Phone / Room

Jake Brandon

Spanish Teacher
jake.brandon@nebo.edu 801-423-6550
404

Brian Moser

German Teacher
brian.moser@nebo.edu 801-423-6550
218