Faculty and Staff

Administration
Name / Position Email / Website Phone / Room

Robert Fleming

Principal
robert.fleming@nebo.edu 801-423-6550

Kevin Mecham

Assistant Principal
kevin.mecham@nebo.edu 801-423-6550

Amy Haider

Dean of Students
amy.haider@nebo.edu 801-423-6550
Office Staff
Name / Position Email / Website Phone / Room

Christine Beardall

Attendance Secretary
christine.beardall@nebo.edu 801-423-6550

Anne Cook

Finance Secretary
anne.cook@nebo.edu 801-423-6550

Cindy Lundell

Secretary
cindy.lundell@nebo.edu 801-423-6550
Career/Technical Education
Name / Position Email / Website Phone / Room

Casey Boyer

CTE Technical Teacher
casey.boyer@nebo.edu 801-423-6550
310

Sharon Keliiliki

CTE Teacher
sharon.keliiliki@nebo.edu 801-423-6550
311

Barbara Larsen

CTE Teacher
barbara.larsen@nebo.edu 801-423-6550
309

Myra Miller

CTE Teacher
myra.miller@nebo.edu 801-423-6550
309

Roy Taylor

CTE Teacher
roy.taylor@nebo.edu 801-423-6550
307

Cash Williams

Ag Science Teacher
cash.williams@nebo.edu 801-423-6550
207
Counseling
Name / Position Email / Website Phone / Room

Tammy Halcrow

Counselor, 9th Grade
tammy.halcrow@nebo.edu 801-423-6550

Karen Ibarra

Counselor, 8th Grade
karen.ibarra@nebo.edu 801-423-6550

Cameo Johnson

Counselor, 7th Grade
cameo.johnson@nebo.edu 801-423-6550

Neely McEwan

Counseling Secretary/Registrar
neely.mcewan@nebo.edu 801-423-6550
Custodial
Name / Position Email / Website Phone / Room

Adam Roberts

Head Custodian
adam.roberts@nebo.edu 801-423-6550

Glen Marvin

Night Custodian
glen.marvin@nebo.edu 801-423-6550
English
Name / Position Email / Website Phone / Room

Chris Busath

English Teacher
chris.busath@nebo.edu 801-423-6550
210

Capri Bellows

English Teacher
capri.bellows@nebo.edu 801-423-6550
116

Mark Haight

English Teacher
mark.haight@nebo.edu 801-423-6550
111

Caroline Howard

English Teacher
caroline.howard@nebo.edu 801-423-6550
208

Amy Huhtala

English Teacher
amy.huhtala@nebo.edu
Mrs. Huhtala's Website
801-423-6550
117

Sam McGrath

Teacher
sam.mcgrath@nebo.edu 801-423-6550
113

Tiersa Ward

Teacher
tiersa.ward@nebo.edu 801-423-6550
119

Ryan Williams

Teacher
ryan.williams@nebo.edu 801-423-6550
305
Arts
Name / Position Email / Website Phone / Room

DeAnna Ashworth

Drama Teacher
deanna.ashworth@nebo.edu
Mrs. Ashworth's Website
801-423-6550
302

Dalan Guthrie

Choir Teacher
dalan.guthrie@nebo.edu
Choir Website
801-423-6550
304

Allison Hallam

Art Teacher
allison.hallam@nebo.edu 801-423-6550
102

Scott Shaffer

Art Teacher
scott.shaffer@nebo.edu 801-423-6550
101

Daniel Stolworthy

Band Teacher
daniel.stolworthy@nebo.edu 801-423-6550
308

Paul Wells

Orchestra Teacher
paul.wells@nebo.edu 801-423-6550
306
History
Name / Position Email / Website Phone / Room

Kara Hernandez

History Teacher
kara.hernandez@nebo.edu 801-423-6550
312

Greg Jorgensen

History Teacher
greg.jorgensen@nebo.edu 801-423-6550
211

Michelle Pedersen-Murri

Teacher
m.pederson-murri@nebo.edu 801-423-6550
213

Kristen Van De Graaff

History Teacher
kristen.vandegraaff@nebo.edu
Mrs. Van De Graaff's Website
801-423-6550
118

Jon Winget

History Teacher
jon.winget@nebo.edu 801-423-6550
212
Lunch
Name / Position Email / Website Phone / Room

Julie Silcox

Lunch Manager
julie.silcox@nebo.edu 801-423-6550
Cafeteria

Jill Galloway

Lunch Clerk
jill.galloway@nebo.edu 801-423-6550
Cafeteria

Chelcea Anderson

Lunch
801-423-6550
Cafeteria

Janette Bryant

Lunch
801-423-6550
Cafeteria

Lori Carson

Lunch
801-423-6550
Cafeteria

McKenzie Davis

Lunch
801-423-6550
Cafeteria

Danielle Kelsey

Lunch
801-423-6550
Cafeteria

Julie Mayo

Lunch
801-423-6550
Cafeteria

Sheri Price

Lunch
801-423-6550
Cafeteria

Jennifer Pugh

Lunch
801-423-6550
Cafeteria
Math
Name / Position Email / Website Phone / Room

Katelin Barker

Math Teacher
katelin.gonzales@nebo.edu 801-423-6550
206

Brett Hays

Math Teacher
brett.hays@nebo.edu 801-423-6550
109

Rachelle Jackson

Math Teacher
rachelle.jackson@nebo.edu 801-423-6550
105

Stacy Johnson

Math Teacher
stacy.johnson@nebo.edu
Mrs. Johnson's Website
801-423-6550
107

Nikki Mendenhall

Math Teacher
nikki.mendenhall@nebo.edu
Ms. Mendenhall's website
801-423-6550
103

Lauren Rigby

Math Teacher
lauren.rigby@nebo.edu
Ms. Rigby's Website
801-423-6550
205

Tiffany Rowley

Math Teacher
tiffany.rowley@nebo.edu
Ms. Rowley's Website
801-423-6550
108

Lorraine Rupper

Math Teacher
lorraine.rupper@nebo.edu 801-423-6550
203

Lori WoJahn

Math Teacher
lori.wojahn@nebo.edu 801-423-6550
110
Media
Name / Position Email / Website Phone / Room

Josie Hales

Librarian/Media
josie.hales@nebo.edu 801-423-6550
Physical Education and Health
Name / Position Email / Website Phone / Room

Suzette Hartvigsen

PE Teacher
suzette.hartvigsen@nebo.edu
Mrs. Hartvigsen's website
801-423-6550
301

KyLynn James

Health & Aerobic Conditioning Teacher
kylynn.james@nebo.edu 801-423-6550
406

Scot Mouldenhauer

PE Teacher
scot.moldenhauer@nebo.edu 801-423-6550
303
Science
Name / Position Email / Website Phone / Room

Matt Guilbert

Science Teacher
matt.guilbert@nebo.edu 801-423-6550
112

Deborah Herbert

Science Teacher
deborah.herbert@nebo.edu
Mrs. Herbert's Website
801-423-6550
207

Sharon Miya

Science Teacher
sharon.miya@nebo.edu 801-423-6550
216

Brian Moser

Science Teacher
brian.moser@nebo.edu 801-423-6550
218

Nicole Ortiz

Science Teacher
nicole.ortiz@nebo.edu 801-423-6550
209

Kellie Roberts

Science Teacher
kellie.roberts@nebo.edu
Mrs. Robert's Website
801-423-6550
114

Scott Shaffer

Science Teacher
scott.shaffer@nebo.edu 801-423-6550
207

Cash Williams

Ag Science Teacher
cash.williams@nebo.edu 801-423-6550
207
Special Education
Name / Position Email / Website Phone / Room

Sara Barber

Teacher
sara.barber@nebo.edu 801-423-6550
115

J.R. Brandon

Teacher
jr.brandon@nebo.edu 801-423-6550
401

Justin Brooks

Teacher
justin.brooks@nebo.edu 801-423-6550
214

Haley Christopherson

Teacher
haley.christopherson@nebo.edu 801-423-6550
214

Laura Peery

Teacher
laura.peery@nebo.edu 801-423-6550
202

Sierra Swenson

Teacher
sierra.swenson@nebo.edu 801-423-6550
204

Alex Adams

Technician
alex.adams@nebo.edu 801-423-6550
401

Kara Carson

Technician
kara.carson@nebo.edu 801-423-6550
204

Amie Christensen

Technician
amie.christensen@nebo.edu 801-423-6550

Melanie Clayson

Technician
melanie.beddoes@nebo.edu 801-423-6550
204

Andrea Cole

Technician
andrea.cole@nebo.edu 801-423-6550
204

Dawn Craner

Technician
dawn.craner@nebo.edu 801-423-6550

Lacie Gardner

Technician
lacie.gardner@nebo.edu 801-423-6550
401

Jamie Gould

Technician
jamie.gould@nebo.edu 801-423-6550
204

Sally Williams

Technician
sally.williams@nebo.edu 801-423-6550
202
Student Services
Name / Position Email / Website Phone / Room

Alycen DeCosta

Speech Therapist
alycen.fielding@nebo.edu 801-423-6550
Media Center

Corom Hughes

Psychologist
corom.hughes@nebo.edu 801-423-6550
Media Center

Mimi Webb

Nurse
mimi.webb@nebo.edu 801-423-6550
Technicians
Name / Position Email / Website Phone / Room

Brenda Betteridge

Tracker
brenda.betteridge@nebo.edu 801-423-6550
201

Heather Obray

Copy Center/Computer Labs
heather.obray@nebo.edu 801-423-6550
104
World Languages
Name / Position Email / Website Phone / Room

Jake Brandon

Spanish Teacher
jake.brandon@nebo.edu 801-423-6550
404

Brian Moser

German Teacher
brian.moser@nebo.edu 801-423-6550
218