Community Council

The School Community Council meets monthly on the second Thursday at 3:15 to discuss the school improvement plan, the use of School Land Trust money, school building needs, and school level policies affecting students. Most members serve a two-year seat that can be filled upon reelection. The council is made up of administrators, teachers, and parents.
Our 2014-2015 School Community Council members are:
Parents:
Laurine Jack 801-369-9545 laurijack@gmail.com
Kristine Olsen Butler 210-216-6244 kkobutler@gmail.com
Jason Hayes 801-376-9726 elkridge380@aol.com
Shawna Shelley 801-367-1199 shawnashelley798@q.com
Gina Griffiths 801-360-4924 gina@royaleng.com
PTA Representative: Tracy Cowley 801-372-1867 thcowley@gmail.com


Faculty:
Robert Fleming, Principal 801-423-6550 robert.fleming@nebo.edu
Kevin Mecham, Assistant Principal 801-423-6550 kevin.mecham@nebo.edu
Amy Haider, Dean of Students 801-423-6550 amy.haider@nebo.edu
Nicole Seegmiller, Counselor 801-423-6550 nicole.seegmiller@nebo.edu
Brooke Hansen, Teacher 801-423-6550 brooke.hansen@nebo.edu
Jordan Blanchard, Teacher 801-423-6550 jordan.blanchard@nebo.edu



Rules of Order and Procedure
School Improvement Plan


Meeting Schedule 2014-15
Meetings begin at 3:15 p.m. in the Main Office Conference Room
September 11
October 9
November 13
December 11
January 8
February 12
March 12
April 2
May 14

Agendas and Minutes