Community Council

The School Community Council meets monthly on the second Thursday at 3:15 to discuss the school improvement plan, the use of School Land Trust money, school building needs, and school level policies affecting students. Most members serve a two-year seat that can be filled upon reelection. The council is made up of administrators, teachers, and parents.
Our 2014-2015 School Community Council members are:
Laurine Jack 801-369-9545
Kristine Olsen Butler 210-216-6244
Jason Hayes 801-376-9726
Shawna Shelley 801-367-1199
Gina Griffiths 801-360-4924
PTA Representative: Tracy Cowley 801-372-1867

Robert Fleming, Principal 801-423-6550
Kevin Mecham, Assistant Principal 801-423-6550
Amy Haider, Dean of Students 801-423-6550
Nicole Seegmiller, Counselor 801-423-6550
Brooke Hansen, Teacher 801-423-6550
Jordan Blanchard, Teacher 801-423-6550

Rules of Order and Procedure
School Improvement Plan

Meeting Schedule 2014-15
Meetings begin at 3:15 p.m. in the Main Office Conference Room
September 11
October 9
November 13
December 11
January 8
February 12
March 12
April 2
May 14

Agendas and Minutes