Community Council

The School Community Council meets monthly on the second Thursday at 3:15 to discuss the school improvement plan, the use of School Land Trust money, school building needs, and school level policies affecting students. Most members serve a two-year seat that can be filled upon reelection. The council is made up of administrators, teachers, and parents.
Our 2014-2015 School Community Council members are:
Parents:
Jeannie Ashton pjashton@msn.com
Kristine Olsen Butler kkobutler@gmail.com
Jason Hayes elkridge380@aol.com
Monica Lamb monicasfamily@gmail.com
Gina Griffiths gina@royaleng.com
PTA Representative: Yolanda Moser thedocksatyubalake@gmail.com


Faculty:
Robert Fleming, Principal 801-423-6550 robert.fleming@nebo.edu
Kevin Mecham, Assistant Principal 801-423-6550 kevin.mecham@nebo.edu
Amy Haider, Dean of Students 801-423-6550 amy.haider@nebo.edu
Tammy Halcrow, Counselor 801-423-6550 tammy.halcrow@nebo.edu
DeAnna Ashworth, Teacher 801-423-6550 deanna.ashworth@nebo.edu
Jordan Blanchard, Teacher 801-423-6550 jordan.blanchard@nebo.edu



Rules of Order and Procedure
School Improvement Plan


Meeting Schedule 2015-16
Meetings begin at 3:15 p.m. in the Main Office Conference Room
September 10
October 8
November 12
December 10
January 14
February 11
March 10
April 14

Agendas and Minutes