Community Council

The School Community Council meets monthly on the second Thursday at 3:15 to discuss the school improvement plan, the use of School Land Trust money, school building needs, and school level policies affecting students. Most members serve a two-year seat that can be filled upon reelection. The council is made up of administrators, teachers, and parents.
Our 2013-2014 School Community Council members are:
Parents:
Laurine Jack, laurijack@gmail.com
Jileen Meservy, jil@mcreative.biz
Wendy Pray, wwpray@hotmail.com
Shawna Shelley, shawnashelley798@q.com
Lena Fleming, bookyourstories@gmail.com
Teri Shelley, PTA Representative, terishelley@yahoo.com

Faculty:
Suzanne Kimball, Principal, suzanne.kimball@nebo.edu
Kevin Mecham, Assistant Principal, kevin.mecham@nebo.edu
JoLynn Ford, Facilitator, jolynn.ford@nebo.edu
Nicole Seegmiller, Counselor, nicole.seegmiller@nebo.edu
Adam Mitchell, Teacher, adam.mitchell@nebo.edu
Jordan Blanchard, Teacher, jordan.blanchard@nebo.edu


Rules of Order and Procedure
School Improvement Plan


Meeting Schedule 2013-14
Meetings begin at 3:15 p.m. in the Main Office Conference Room
November 14
December 12
January 9
February 13
March 13
April 17
May 8

Agendas and Minutes